Who is aurora to plato?

Adventures from the Book of Virtues is an American animated television series based on The Book of Virtues: A Treasury of Great Moral Stories by William Bennett. The program focuses on two characters Zach and Annie who learn life lessons from their friends Plato the bison, Aurora the red-tailed hawk