Tell me about the k-pop group luna?

Park Sun-young (born August 12, 1993), known professionally as Luna, is a South Korean singer, musical actress, television presenter and youtuber. She debuted as a member of girl group f(x) in September 2009. Apart from her group's activities, Luna has established herself as a musical actress