Who are the bronte sisters?

3 poet-novelists: Charlotte (1816–1855),Emily (1818–1848), & Anne (1820–1849). Together the Bronte sisters wrote 7 classic English novels like Wuthering Heights & Jane Eyre. The sisters lived difficult lives & originally published their poems & novels under male pseudonyms: Currer,Ellis & Acton Bell