What's the most common smell?

The most common smell does not coincide with the most favorite smell (which is coffee according to Crayola). The most common smell is chemicals. Bleach and ammonia lead the pack. Chemical is second. Third is minty and peppermint, then toasted and nutty, followed by pungent.