Who wrote a december day?

Poet Sara Teasdale wrote "A December Day." Sara Teasdale was born Sarah Trevor Teasdale in St. Louis, Missouri. In 1918 she won a Pulitzer Prize for her 1917 poetry collection Love Songs.