What's the difference between arctic char and salmon?

Arctic Char has a rich, flavorful taste and has a pink-flesh color that is related to trout and salmon with skin that is thin, delicate and edible. Unlike Salmon, Arctic Char doesn't die after spawning and can live for up to 25 years and grow up to 25 pounds.