Who won the oscar for whatever happened to baby jane?

The movie What Ever Happened To Baby Jane won only one Oscar, that being the Best Costume Design for Norma Koch. Betty Davis and Victor Bruno were nominated for Best Actress and Best Supporting Actor respectively, but did not win.