Who sings in the music of silence?

The Music of Silence is a 2017 Italian biographical film directed by Michael Radford, based on the 1999 novel written by the tenor Andrea Bocelli and freely inspired by his childhood life until the beginning of his great career. Bocelli is played by Toby Sebastian who sings as Bocelli.