What is in tomato?

Tomatoes are rich in Vitamin C, potassium and folate. They also have antioxidant power provided by Vitamin E & beta-carotene (Vitamin A). Vitamin K is also found in tomatoes. Although mostly water, they are a good source of fiber. One small tomato has about 4g of carbs and 2 grams of sugar.