What is the eleventh step prayer?

The prayer in the eleventh step is titled Prayer of Saint Francis of Assisi. Although named after Saint Francis of Assisi, no one knows for sure who wrote the prayer. It is chosen as the eleventh step prayer because it is about finding hope in light of problems.