Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Name the five u. s. territories?

Currently, the United States has sixteen territories, five of which are permanently inhabited: Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa. They are classified as unincorporated territories.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565899859420) }}

Points points 194
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world