What movies was kyra sedgwick in?

She has appeared in more than 40 films, including “Born on the Fourth of July,” “Behind the Red Door” and “The Edge of Seventeen.” She is an American actress, producer and director best known for her starring role as Deputy Chief Brenda Leigh Johnson on the TNT crime drama The Closer.