What temperature does mozzarella melt at?

According to Microwavemealprep.com, The melting point of mozzarella is about 130 degrees Fahrenheit (55 degrees Celsius) because of the high-moisture content. Mozzarella cheese begins to soften at 90 degrees Fahrenheit (32 degrees Celsius).