What animal has the cleanest saliva?

Perhaps in the future, there will be a way to compare the different types of bacteria, but at this time, it’s impossible to say which animal has the cleanest mouth. Dog saliva does have some unique qualities. For example, dog saliva is better at preventing cavities than human saliva.