What's the population of knockemstiff west virginia?

Knockemstiff, also known as Glenn Shade or Shady Glenn, is an unincorporated area located in northeastern Huntington Township, Ross County, Ohio. It is not in West Virginia. There are 30,185 male residents living in Knockemstiff and 26,078 female residents.