What is the tigers name in aladdin?

The name of the tiger in Aladdin is Rajah.

---

The tiger in the animated film Aladdin is called Rajah which means King.

---

His name is Rajah, meaning king in Indian languages.

---

The tiger in the animated film Aladdin is called Rajah.

---

Rajah