What is the farthest thing from the sun?

In our local solar system, the furthest thing within our sun's influence, Oort Cloud, is thought to be between 2,000 and 5,000 Astronomical Units from the Sun. Beyond the Oort Cloud, our universe extends 13.8 billion light-years away.

---

Pluto is the farthest body from the sun in our solar system.