How many doobie brothers are there?

8

---

As of 2022, since the inception of the Doobie Brothers, there have been 14 different official members of the band. Patrick Simmons and Tom Johnston have been on all of the Doobie Brothers releases. Michael McDonald and John McFee have been with the group since the Mid 70s