Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is tuna gluten free?


Tuna, fresh or canned, is gluten free as long as you buy plain tuna packed in water or oil. Some of the tuna products that have been flavored or combined with other ingredients like mayonnaise, may have gluten from the other products added. Check the label on processed tuna to be sure.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631062981858) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE