What animals are in jamaica?

All the regular domestic animals, of course. Wild animals include snakes, crocodiles, manatees, iguanas, coneys (a small, squat rodent), 300 species of birds, 134 species of butterflies and moths, and others like lizards, tree frogs, bats, galliwasps and scorpions hide in the damp, and mongooses.