When did fifty shades of gray come out?

50 Shades of Grey premiered at the 65th Berlin International Film Festival on February 11, 2015 and was released on February 13, 2015, by Universal Pictures and Focus Features.

---

Fifty shades of grey came out May 25 2011. The first film, Fifty Shades of Grey, was released on February 13, 2015