When did fifty shades of gray come out?

Fifty shades of grey came out May 25 2011. The first film, Fifty Shades of Grey, was released on February 13, 2015

---

50 Shades of Grey premiered at the 65th Berlin International Film Festival on February 11, 2015 and was released on February 13, 2015, by Universal Pictures and Focus Features.

---

The novel Fifty Shade of Grey by E.L James was published in 2011. The movie based on the novel premiered in 2015.