When does season six of apex legends come out?

The Apex Legends Season 6 release date is August 18th for most regions, and will be available at the following Apex Legends Season 6 update release times: UK: 6am (August 18th, BST / UK) Europe: 7am (August 18th, CEST / West Europe) East Coast US: 1am (August 18th, EDT / East Coast US)