What is the cooper chabra?

The Chupacabra is a legendary creature in the Americas, which translated from Spanish means to "goat suck". The name comes from the animal's reported vampirism—the chupacabra is said to attack and drink the blood of livestock, including goats. So, don't worry, if you're human you may be safe.