How much money did live aid make?

The concert grew out of Bob Geldof's and Midge Ure's studio project "Do They Know It's Christmas," which gathered many British stars on a charity single to feed the starving Africans. That single raised 44 million dollars. Live-Aid raised another 127 million dollars.