Who plays quinn in work it?

Quinn in Netflix film Work It is played by singer and actress Sabrina Carpenter, best known for appearing in Disney Channel series Girl Meets World from 2014 to 2017. She also appeared in James Corden's Next James Corden, a comedy series in 2018.