How long do i cook russet potatoes in the instant pot?

Add water to a 6-qt Instant Pot®. Place metal trivet into the pot. Pierce potatoes with a fork; place potatoes on top of the trivet. Select manual setting; adjust pressure to high, and set time for 14 minutes.