Why is cameron boyce dead?

The Los Angeles Coroner's office has determined that epilepsy caused the "sudden unexpected death" of Cameron Boyce. The actor died at 20 years old and was known for his roles in the Disney franchise “Descendants” and the Disney Channel show “Jessie.”