When did the song cigarettes by juice world come out?

It was released officially on 2 February 2022. This song was issued as part of an extension to Juice WRLD’s album “Fighting Demons”, which itself came out in late 2021. Some sites refer to said extension as being the “Deluxe Edition” of the album, while others call it the “Complete Edition”.