Are puffins penguins?

While puffins and penguins are mostly black and white birds which feed by diving, they are quite different. Puffins live mostly in the northern hemisphere, have parrot-like beaks, and can fly. Penguins live mostly in the southern hemisphere, have long slender beaks, and are flightless.