Who wrote save your tears for another day?

I can answer that. " Save Your Tears " is a song by Canadian singer the Weeknd for his fourth studio album After Hours . The Weeknd wrote and produced the song with producers Max Martin and Oscar Holter, with Belly and Jason Quenneville receiving additional writing credits.