What are what do cats do?

Cats sleep, play and eat a lot. They react to how they are treated. You can train them somewhat; they can train you as well. They are smart but in different ways. Cats are low maintenance and very affectionate. They can make ideal pets, but do not treat them like dogs, or rough them up.