What do wardens drop in minecraft?

Wardens, as of yet, cannot be defeated in vanilla Minecraft survival. Even with cheats, the Warden will not drop any item. Instead, they are meant to keep the player on edge as they explore the Deep Dark biome, and prevent the player from getting any special loot that may be down there.