How long can you survive on uranus?

Uranus (like Jupiter and Neptune) is a gas giant. This means there is no surface to land on, and as a result, there isn't a normal atmosphere for humans to breathe, so without a spacesuite, a spaceship or some other type of device to protect you from the environment, living on Uranus isn't possible.