How many square feet is mar a lago?

The 126-room, 62,500-square-foot mansion contains the Mar-a-Lago Club,a members-only club with guest rooms, a spa, and other hotel-style amenities. It is located in Palm Beach County on the Palm Beach barrier island,with the Atlantic Ocean to the east and Florida's Intracoastal Waterway to the west