How deep is the messiah volcano?

It's spelled M-A-S-A-Y-A. Masaya is a complex consisting of a 6×11.5 kilometer caldera with steep, up to 300 meter high walls, and a group of young cones at the NW end including Nindirí and Masaya volcano proper.

---

When observed on 20 June, the new vent with the Masaya volcano lava lake was 7-8 m diameter and contained liquid lava splashing at a depth of about 30-40 m.