Who are the creators of g. t. a.?

Grand Theft Auto (GTA) games were created by David Jones & Mike Dailly. Later titles were developed by Dan & Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies & Aaron Garbut. It is primarily developed by British development house Rockstar North (formerly DMA Design), & published by its parent company, Rockstar Games.