How long are eggs good for after the sell by date?

Refrigerated raw shell eggs are good for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell by date. If they float to the the top of a bowl of cold water, they're no longer fresh enough to eat.

---

Refrigerated raw shell eggs will keep without significant quality loss for about 4 to 5 weeks beyond the sell by date. A general rule to follow is, that any egg that looks or smells odd, should not be used. Just crack each egg in a small bowl, smell it, and your nose will tell you.

---

Not sure on an exact date range but if you fill a bowl with cold water & place your eggs in the bowl you can determine if they are still ok to eat. If they sink to the bottom or stand on one end at the bottom of the bowl you are good to eat them. If they float to the surface, trash them.