Who won the chris cyborg fight?

Holly Holm Cyborg won by TKO in the third round to claim her first UFC championship. In the first defense of her title and the first fight of her new four-fight contract, Cyborg faced Holly Holm on December 30, 2017, in the main event at UFC 219. She won the fight via unanimous decision.