What happened to charlotte's web?

Wilbur returns to Zuckerman's Farm in the Fall. By Spring, Charlotte's children hatch and Wilbur watches as most of them decide to leave. Three decide to stay and live in Charlotte's doorway. He names Charlotte's three daughters, Nellie, Joy, and Aranea and becomes friends with them.