What is rayman adventures?

Rayman Adventures is a 2D sidescrolling platform game for the iOS, Apple TV and Android operating systems. It was made available in soft launch in New Zealand on July 21, 2015, in Canada on August 25, 2015 and was released worldwide December 3, 2015 and part of the Rayman video game franchise.