Where is p fast chemicals?

Hundreds of everyday products are made with highly toxic fluoridated chemicals called PFAS. They build up in our body and never break down . PFAS is short for polyfluor alkyl substance It comes from non stick surfaces and stain repellent garments. First introduced as Teflon from DuPont