Who is julie cornell?

Julie Cornell is KETV's 6 and 10pm anchor. She joined the staff in 1992, and contributed as a reporter and main anchor for more than a dozen years. She then spent eight years as a part-time feature reporter, creating award-winning documentaries, while accommodating her young children.