What's the longest fingernails?

Shridhar Chillal from Pune, India, holds the record for the Longest fingernails on a single hand. His individual nails measured: Little finger : 179.1 cm, Ring finger : 181.6 cm, Middle finger : 186.6 cm, Index finger : 164.5 cm, Thumb : 197.8 cm