How do you keep avocado from turning brown?

Brush a little lemon or lime juice across the flesh of a sliced avocado, seal it in an airtight container, and it should delay the browning process for about a day.

---

Citrus fruits contain powerful antioxidants that ward off oxygen and slow the spoilage or browning of certain foods. Simply pour some lemon or lemon juice over the sliced ​​and sealed avocado into a sealed container. The avocado only turns brown after a day.