How many tasks are in the goblet of fire?

In the Harry Potter Movie "The Goblet of Fire", each Tournament consisted of three tasks designed to test the champions' courage, intelligence, resourcefulness, and magical ability. These tasks were exceedingly dangerous and differ from year to year.