What are the friends thanksgiving episodes?

Chronologically the Friends Thanksgiving Episodes are: Season 1 Episode 9, Season 2 Episode 8, Season 3 Episode 9, Season 4 Episode 8, Season 5 Episode 8, Season 6 Episode 9, Season 7 Episode 8, Season 8 Episode 9, Season 9 Episode 8 and Season 10 Episode 8