What game was pop smoke in?

According to the New York Daily News, Los Angeles Police Department detective Carlos Camacho said that Pop Smoke was fatally shot by the 15-year-old suspect. The teens involved in Pop Smoke's death were allegedly at his rental to steal his diamond-encrusted Rolex and Cuban-link chain.