Tell me about queen poppy?

Queen Poppy is the current Queen of the Pop Trolls, Peppy's daughter, and the female protagonist of the DreamWorks Trolls franchise. She was initially introduced as Princess Poppy in Trolls, but in merchandise was just referred to as Poppy, thus avoiding her title altogether.