How big is the biggest squishmallow?

The largest Squishmallow available for purchase is 24 inches.

---

The machine-washable toy comes in a variety of sizes, from 3.5-inch clip-ons to an extra-large size of 24 inches. Squishmallows come in 3.5-inch (keychain), 5-inch, 7-inch, 8-inch, 11-inch, 12-inch, 13-inch, 16-inch, 20-inch, and 24-inch — the 13-inch will be discontinued soon.