Is there a life on venus?

Venus' location closer to the Sun than Earth and the extreme greenhouse effect raising temperatures on the surface to nearly 735 K (462 °C; 863 °F), and the atmospheric pressure 90 times that of Earth, make water-based life as we know it unlikely on the surface of the planet.

---

Not that science can determine. The atmosphere is highly toxic and volatile, and life would have to be extremely bizarre to live there.